We went to the park today.  Boo seemed to have better control of his torso.  So I decided to see how he would do on the slide.  Digum stayed in the stroller while I placed Boo on his back on the slide.  He slid down expressionless.  I tried several more times on his back from the top.  And several times upright, but closer to the bottom.  He didn’t seem to care either way.  I think I appeared more excited than Boo.

 

10/16/2010
Height: 27.25″
Weight: 16lbs 7oz
Head Circumference: 44.75″

Leave a Reply

