I recently discovered a new blog, Dirty Diaper Laundry.  
I love how she has reviewed all these different cloth diapers including a star system and videos of how each works and how it fits on her son.  It has helped me a lot of my more recent research on cloth diapering.

Just this morning, I also found out that she does giveaways.  Her most recent one is of YoYoo diapers (ends Nov. 8th).  This is exciting because YoYoo is made of bamboo.  And I’ve been reading that bamboo is a good material for cloth diapering.  Bamboo naturally fights odors and bacterial growth in diapers!

Leave a Reply

