Boo is 7 months old today AND I lost my camera’s memory card. How can I take pictures of my baby?!?
After I was complaining about this to Hubby when he got home from work. And he told me that he put the memory card within the camera case! And to think that I was worried for two days about this memory card….

It has been about a month since I have started blogging. Since then I discovered the addiction of blog reading. I started off with The Cloth Diaper Whisperer which led my to the Dirty Diaper Laundry which has recent led me of over a dozen of other blogs. Now I have set up my Google Reader to read all these blogs. But I am one to start from the beginning. For some of the blogs, this means reading posts from 2008 or even 2007. To say the least, it is taking a very long time. Not to mention that which each blog, I find even more blogs to read.

Blogs and cloth diapers are currently taking over our lives. Just the other night Hubby yelled at me that all I do is think cloth diapers, read cloth diapers, and do cloth diapers! That may have been partially true, but he was mainly mad and needed fuel to yell at me. =P In a week or so, he may very well be yelling at me about blogs and the internet. We’ll see. I’ll let you know when it happens.

updated:

I was able to sneak into Boo’s room after he was down for the night and took a quick pic.  Here’s my baby. 

 He’s wearing socks on his hands because he had scratched up his face the night before and the socks will hopefully keep his face from looking like some little raptor dinosaur attack the baby.  Happy 7th Month Boo!

Leave a Reply

