Boo has been with my parents since Thursday morning, since that whole dentist incident.  I haven’t seen him and I miss him.  Don’t get me wrong, I love my mini vacation: super glad that I get to sleep in, relieved from the numerous soiled diapers, and rested from the absence of crying.  But guess what?!?!  I’ve been hearing phantom cries.  As I’ve been going through my days, as I’m waking up in the morning, or falling asleep at night, I feel like I hear a baby crying.  But I know Boo isn’t around so I don’t worry.  Still, I listen a little harder to see if it’s a real baby crying nearby or if it’s my imagination.  No confirmation either way yet.  Thankfully, we’re picking Boo up tonight, after Hubby’s work-related class.  =)  I miss my little Boo.  Look at the fluffy winter coat my mom got him.  Doesn’t he look like a big fluff of cotton candy or something?  I can’t wait to squish him!  Hahah!

 

My mom also got Boo a walker for when he’s with them.  Lucky babe gets to spend three days and two nights with his spoiling grandparents and gets to play with new toys! Doesn’t he look so happy in his new walker?

Leave a Reply

