I’ve been getting more and more excited for Thanksgiving. Super excited that my SIL and her husband will be coming to visit starting this afternoon! Super excited that we get to visit with Hubby’s family tomorrow! Super excited that Hubby, Boo and I will be SIL #2 swim at her swim meet in Friday and we might go hiking, pending cooperating weather! Super super excited that we’ll be visiting my grandma and Boo will be meeting a bunch of my aunts and cousins for the first time on Saturday!

But alas… this day has been crawling by so so so slowly… I think I’ve been too excited for this weekend.

So to pass some time, here’s a funny video of Boo. I uploaded it without the sound because I found the sound to be annoying. But here’s Boo bopping in his walker like it is his jumper. Then he occasionally got distracted by the TV.  Silly baby~

Leave a Reply

