Boo is still with my parents recuperating.  So my daily photo posts of him is on hold for now =(

I miss my little snuggly-wuggly.  You know what’s not fair?  I was stuck home recovering while Hubby got to go out for church.  Then after church, Hubby visited Boo!  Without me!  Not fair!  =(  Hubby got to play with Boo and bathed Boo (after another explosion).  I miss my Boo.  Sometimes I think I hear him crying…

This was Boo back in May.  Wasn’t he tiney-tiny??  I don’t remember what it was like to hold him so small.  But it’s amazing to look at his newborn clothes next to his current clothing.  Big difference.  I should do a photo comparison for another post.

Leave a Reply

