The Belly Book: A Nine-Month Journal for You and Your Growing Belly (Potter Style)

For this pregnancy I’ve been doing my best in keeping My Belly Book updated.  I’ve been doing pretty well.  Just missed week 13 and week 14.  That was around the time when I was super tired and nauseous, everything was a blur.

Last time I just used a pregnancy calendar and filled in some important milestones here and there.  I missed the last two months…  =P

But this time, I really wanted to document as much as I could.  So here’s a few photos of my belly…

Yes, we are half way there!  =D

One response »

  1. C.H.Louie says:

    yes! finally i get to see your lil bump! so excited! ❤

Leave a Reply

