Well… a year has past with my 365pics project and I have NOT been disciplined enough to take a picture/video everyday OR post them all.  In fact I didn’t post any 365pics in May and September-December.  I finally did one for December 31st.  I was also back tracking and found some pictures on my phone.  But I am still missing several days…  So far, I count 6 missing pics for my project.  So I will be continuing my pic a day project until I hit 365pics.  =)  Please bear with me.  I am not disciplined to finish things in a timely manner but I definitely do not like leaving things undone.  What a cruel conflict within me.

On a cuter note, Marty let Boo pet her.  AND she did not totally run away when Boo tried catching her.  HAHAH!  =D

I thought maybe it was because Boo looked a bit like a chicken with his mohawk hat…  =)

Leave a Reply

