Get 25% off ANY purchase through http://www.push44.com/kixthpm0!

Since Hubby is currently studying Chinese, I’m thinking we should start Boo and ladyBug on Chinese too.  Though I can speak, I don’t think in Chinese.  So I often fall back into English without thinking.  I do think the best way to learn a new language is through immersion.  Little Pim does that.  They also break down sentence so it doesn’t overwhelm.

Though Ni Hao Kai-Lan looks more fun and has storylines, Boo doesn’t stay as interested.  Maybe it’s more for girls or for preschoolers?  However, Signing Time and Baby Signing Time works really well for Boo in learning ASL.  Little Pim has a similar format to Signing Time and Boo loved the free trial of Little Pim.

Please help me work towards Boo’s Chinese education!  While you get 25% off any purchase using my referral link, I get a gift card which I’ll be saving for Boo’s Little Pim.

Get 25% off ANY purchase through http://www.push44.com/kixthpm0!

Leave a Reply

