Here’s how you can save $6 on one of the best budgeting software I have ever used. Review to come!

Everyone who buys You Need A Budget (YNAB) gets a 10% YNAB referral discount to share. When you use my referral, you’ll get $6 off at their website and I’ll get $6 for referring you.

  • First, click on my link button below.
  • The link will bring you to YouNeedABudget.com.  Look for the orange banner at the top to confirm the discount.
  • Finally, add YNAB 4 to your basket to see the 10% discount, confirm at the checkout, and you’re done!

link

If you start with their 34 days demo and find YNAB as useful as I have, I hope you will come back here to use my referral and get your discount.

For my referral, you can also follow this link: http://ynab.refr.cc/WT59P3G

Leave a Reply

